Chicago Office

850 West Jackson Blvd
Suite 730
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel: 312.226.8118
Map and Directions

Pittsburgh Office

300 Penn Center Blvd.
Suite 710
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Tel: 412.816.1670
Map and Directions

Indianapolis Office

7068 Bridgemont Court
Avon, IN 46123
Tel: 317.272.0071
Map and Directions

South Bend Office

52218 Wood Haven Drive
Granger, IN 46530
Tel: 574.876.2112
Map and Directions

3C Consultants

Lisa Audi / Chicago / 312-343-2403 / Lisa.Audi@3ccomp.com
Brian Enright / Chicago / 312-343-3222 / Brian.Enright@3ccomp.com
Sue Anthony / Indianapolis / 317-272-0071 / Sue.Anthony@3ccomp.com
Dawn Cumpston / Pittsburgh / 412-576-7807 / Dawn.Cumpston@3ccomp.com
Jennifer Gligonic / Pittsburgh / 724-325-9907 / Jennifer.Gligonic@3ccomp.com
Jon Mumaw / South Bend / 574-876-2112 / Jon.Mumaw@3ccomp.com